[Zur Startseite]
David Hurley
Robin Tyson
Timothy Wayne-Wright
Paul Phoenix
Philip Lawson
Gabriel Crouch
Christopher Gabbitas
Stephen Connolly
Jonathan Howard

The best of the King's Singers



  1. Taaveti laulud: Õnnis on inimene
    Cyrillus Kreek
  2. Gloria
    William Byrd
    Aus der "Mass for 4 voices"
  3. Responsories from 1st Nocturn: In Monte Oliveti
    Carlo Gesualdo
  4. Bogoroditsye Dyevo (Богородице Дево)
    Arvo Pärt
  5. Civitas sancti tui
    William Byrd
  6. The lamb
    John Tavener
  7. Psalm 7
    Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck
  8. My heart is a holy place
    Patricia van Ness
  9. Versa est in luctum
    Juan Gutiérrez de Padilla
  10. In ieiunio et fletu
    Diogo Dias Melgas
  11. Psalm 128
    Salamone Rossi Hebreo
  12. Esti Dal
    Zoltán Kodály
  13. Rakastava
    Jean Sibelius
  14. Calme des nuits
    Camille Saint-Saëns
    Op.68 No.1
  15. Music, when soft voices die
    Edward Bairstow
  16. Lightly she whipped o'er the dales
    John Mundy
  17. The silver swan
    Orlando Gibbons
  18. Even such is time: III. Days
    Bob Chilcott
  19. Lux aurumque
    Eric Whitacre
  20. A lover's journey: Shall I compare thee to a summer's day?
    Libby Larsen
  21. Lullabye (Goodnight my angel)
    Billy Joel
  22. You are the new day
    John David
  23. She's always a woman
    Billy Joel
  24. Greensleeves
    Volkslied aus England
  25. Valparaiso
  26. Hide and seek
    Imogen Heap
  27. Home
    Michael Bublé, Amy Foster-Gillies, Alan Chang
  28. Straighten up and fly right
    Nat King Cole, Irving Mills
  29. The gift to be simple
    Volkslied aus den USA
  30. Blue skies
    Irving Berlin
  31. Recipe for love
    Harry Connick Jr
  32. Hallelujah
    Leonard Cohen
  33. Swing low, sweet chariot
  34. I’m yours
    Jason Mraz
  35. Silent love
    Mia Makaroff
  36. Blackbird
    John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  37. After the goldrush
    Neil Young
  38. Out of the woods
    Sinéad Lohan, Nickel Creek
  39. Swimming over London
    Bob Chilcott, Charles Bennett
  40. Steal away

Zur Startseite


Diskographie - Übersicht


Impressum und Datenschutz